The Icy Waves


Hello! It’s Saturday (i think) and it’s time for (  J-J-J JWOW ) sharing a (teh) digital waterscape painting I started (and completed) about 2 months ago… SO you may ask (or should be asking! )…. that hey buddy, why Waterscape?! Well, waterscape goes rly rly well with he impressionism (art style) [Monet, you awesome dude!] …and waterscape paintings really are very ‘flexible’ (that is, they can be modified and changed later  without redoing the whole image)..And when I can’t decide on what to make, then it’s time to make waterscape baby! yeah waterscape!  

[Is it me, or is it really cold in here..shaking ]

Image

So how did I make this Digital Painting? Why? 

Well here are the details (from my Shadowness page, again too lazy) 

and yes! Like All My Paintings, I Didn’t Use Any References In This One Too  

“I started making this about 2-3 days ago. (started with just just random digital brush strokes, then I though hey, lets make a giant Wave). I wanted to upload this yesterday, but then I got a bit ill (due to that weird weather thats here nowadays, an unfortunate mixture of clouds and viruses). Anyways..so here it is, the Giant Waves Digital Painting 

So…Is it Awesome?”

And so I ask again, Is it awesome?

And if you really wanna check this painting out in a different page then here: http://shadowness.com/ZodiarkDarkja/the-giant-waves [I must admit Shadowness has that ‘cool’ factor]

Leave a Reply

