I’m Without Doubt! [ SteamPunk-ish Room Entrance]


Hi, today is Sunday! so, Hi Sunday! Ummm, so, Gothic Room Entrance Eh?

Yes Exactly!

For the past few days, this little sentence has been stuck on my tongue

You Bet Your Ass that […..]

And I have no idea that from where I picked it up. So,its no wonder that soon I got an idea that to ‘why not put a sign on my room that says’:

You Bet Your Ass It Is Ibrar’s Room

Yes , yes. I know it was a little stupid and silly; but this is what makes us who we are.. 🙂

So this is what I did, the image on the right was digitally created by me last month (during my exams..:( ), and the ‘Bet you Ass’ one was done-yesterday.

Image

And here’s how they look when printed and glued to my door:

Image

I burned the edges to give it more of a ‘gothic’ look ^^ hehe

So now I ask

Is it Awesome?

And oops, I just remembered that I have to sponsor AnimeArtSunday on G+ today too (and if you draw anime/manga artwork and are on G+ then do tell me and I’ll feature your artwork on Every Sunday!  “Yay!”) …^^

[You Bet Your Ass This is the End of the post.. But there may be another post coming up l8r today…!]

PS: The dude on the right resembles me….alot.. the nose is abit different. ^^ though, my hair really is like that…

4 responses to “I’m Without Doubt! [ SteamPunk-ish Room Entrance]

Leave a Reply

