The Minimalism of Trance…


I love Trance music. Especially Vocal Trance music. And this song has been stuck in my head throughout the day…. It’s so—so– minimal and ‘clean’ ( if you know what I mean) 🙂

This is how I roll! ( in trance music)

 

It’s from Ultra Music festival (in Miami i guess..?) and man is this the best remix of Sophie Ellis Bextor’s Not giving Up.. So here, enjoy!

I heard the original song too, and by far this version is awesome!

Ciao, see you all in about a few hours..

PS.
About Techno/Trance music, yeah many ppl say that trance is repetitive….but to me it sounds beautiful and minimal (and yeah sometimes I hate the too much repetitive songs…).Great to listen to when creating Art..

[Image from quickmeme, and image is not mine)

One response to “The Minimalism of Trance…

Leave a Reply

