Inspiration- just hit me!


Howdy fellow bloggers! Well, If you have been following my awesome awesome  blog till now then you mut know that an artist (hehe) I am, but I get the annoying ‘block‘ from inspiration a few times….. I make poor quality art when not inspired, as I dont put out all the emotions in my art then (as there is an absense of emotions/surreali-ty in art itself) …… though, when inspired; things get kinda awesome!

So, yeah, back to my story that how inspiration came? well, I was bored and annoyed (due to something.)  and just turned on the TuneMark app in my ipod and listened to an amazing song on Digitally Imported Radio: Vocal Trance….And

BAM!!!  Inspiration!To create a enchanting Oriental (japanese?) landscape scene on my canvas….. And this will be made with a knife instead of brushes… So the next time I post (probably tomorrow) I may have an awesome painting to share with you all! 🙂

Oh Yeah, I had almost forgot, here’s the song I listened to:

Byez!

Leave a Reply

