Just Done..


I’ve just done working on something big, and in my next post I shall show to you that what that ‘big’ thing was……. But first, a Snippet  

Image

 

This is just a tiny part of the whole image… the image is done in black and white and describes a scene of a ‘lonely night’….  

 

Hope you’ll still be here on to check that out…. 🙂 

P.S 

I completed BulletStorm for PC yesterday, and man was it a nice game.. Sure, it had a lot of glitches..but the overall idea of ‘skill-shots’ made this game a bit addicting……… I’m playing the ‘Echoes’ nowadays but Im sure I’ll be again bored after some time…so any suggestions for PC games I shall buy? 

Haven’t played this game? Here’s a pic (from Google Images)Image

 

Leave a Reply

