The Aging Cracks.


Yesterday, I found this amazing image by Neelma Mumtaz on Google+ at https://plus.google.com/114737827344994308501

Yesterday #MacroMonday was trending on Google+, and although I found many amazing shots of nature, flora and fauna. But this one captured me the most, as the person who shared it considered it just another amateur shot. But I feel that a very strong message  is being conveyed via this image.. Not exactly a message but an observation. 

Image

 I feel that the aging, dried bark in focus relates to aging process as a whole. As that, all things natural do get old and never say in their same original state— things do change…

So, Tell me that what do you think when you look at this image/

Leave a Reply

