The Forgotten One..


I’m knife painting again! and this time, I’m doing it differently, and improving on my own technique, I can now quickly make the right consistency of paint (on knife tip) for this kinda of painting:

Image

Looks pretty doesn’t it? Well I made a few more, forming a series which I’ll upload in future blog posts..

So the highlights are here:-

ImageImage

I stumbled on this style by accident, I must say; a few days ago I was feeling quite low and annoyed on something. So I started to paint this quite crudely, didn’t care much about the blending… Well just a little bit blending.. The next day, I noticed: Holy Sh*t, this is fucking amazing! and so here it is….   For full details and critiques, see my Google+ at https://plus.google.com/110691827763571631843

Ciao!

2 responses to “The Forgotten One..

Leave a Reply

