As the music plays….


AS the music plays in the background, a sudden though pops in my mind. ‘What to do with this ‘shade’ thing that I found in a decor store..

shall i paint it?or shall i just leave it just as it is.. in it’s natural woody color….?  originally wanted to paint it orange so that I can have it look like a Chinese lamp, but I am out of any spray paints that I had. I’m left with my trusty old oil paints, water paints, poster paints and emulsion paints. Emulsion paints may give a vibrant color to it, but i fear that they will be too heavy. will ruin my brushes and the thick drops of paints will condense, giving a messy look…… So, shall I paint it orange with my oil paints?Image

Leave a Reply

