Just Remembered Something Awesome


The reason I started gaming, Metal Gear Solid Integral ( the Shadow Moses one)
____ 
( Pic form Google Images)

Image
Gray Fox: I’ve come from another world to do battle with you. 
Solid Snake: What is it? Revenge? 
Gray Fox: It is nothing so trivial as revenge. A fight to the death with you. Only in that can my soul find respite. 

Gray Fox: I… I… I’m losing myself.
//////
P.S>  I really do think that Sean Bean would be great for acting as Solid Snake in the upcoming Metal Gear movie , based on the Shadow Moses incident.. 

Leave a Reply

