I Made A Music Light Box!


I Made A Music Light Box!

And I made it by following this guide… ( click image)
Ah the circuit was so easy, but much time was spent for finding a power source and successfully connecting the wires to that. Why?
Well, I used the 3.6 V Li-ION battery from an old Nokia that was lying around. The trouble was that it’s metallic plates ( or the connectors if you may) were abit depressed in the casing of the battery. So I taped the wires on, but they wouldn’t touch the plates much, and so, after trying much time trying to tape it all smoothly, the annoying ol’e wires just popped out immediately (when I stopped supporting it with my fingers), so anyways, today I just wound a string around it to keep it in place..and it works!
P.S
I connected my ones ( the LEDs) in Parallel rather than Series, as then I could easily add more LEDs..

Leave a Reply

