The Realization


The Realization

I don’t know, but whenever I see this photograph ( from Pinterest), I hear an inner voice chanting ‘The Realization’.
I woke up this evening after quite a ‘dream’ – a lucid one. The vividness of it baffles me, but a immense break from this Reality is was – like a free ground to experiment with Art and Emotion. A training ground a lucid dream is to me.
I place the background, the foreground – balance the abstract qualities in it as I please.

And then – commit it to memory and hope to show it to others with my trusty paints and the canvas. Just eager to bridge the gap – the gap between reality and my mind.

Leave a Reply

